Hair Growth Serum


For women and men.

Hair Loss Treatment &
Hair Growth

Hair Growth Serum

The Hair Growth Serum Laduti for Hair Growth and for Hair Loss.

Hair Growth Test

Hair-growth-serum-Laduti
Hair Growth Serum Foundation product test

From Dermatest in Germany - in dermatological Test with "Very good" excellent.

Laduti Hair Growth Serum successes

These pictures show application successes of persons, who all did not suffer from illness or constitutional hair loss.

More pictures >

Hair Growth Serum Experience

Hair Growth Serum Experiences

Valeria Ammirato
IFBB Pro World Champion

"Best Hair Growth Serum"

"At first I was a little skeptical, as I'm sure everyone is, about the effect concerns. I'm glad I discovered this Hair Growth Serum."

Laduti experience

BUNTE
Magazine

"A real power product"

"Laduti's hair serum stimulates hair growth thanks to numerous vitamins and minerals such as zinc and follic acid. A real power product!

Hair Growth Serum Experience

Ebru Mercanoglu
Celeb Sytlistin / ARBUTI Salon

"The hair serum works!"

"We do every day. great experiences with Laduti. The only Hair Growth Serum I recommend to my clients for hair loss."

Laduti Playboy

"...gone are the days when you could receding hairline and half baldness. A good alternative is offered by the Laduti Hair Growth Serum..."

Playboy

Hair Growth without Hormones.

Hair Growth Serum for women & men.
Order online.
Delivery time 5-8 working days.

Hair Growth Serum

Hair loss Treatment*

Now also available in Germany!

The Hair Growth Serum for women and men. Amazing to see people turning to hormonal hair loss remedies. With 60 ingredients, Laduti is a natural Hair Growth Serum without hormones & without minoxidil.

It is the only hair serum on the market with more than 60 laboratory-activated ingredients. In particular, the interactions of the ingredients we used in the development of the serum formula have been processed one by one. Our hair serum is one of the rare products that use special techniques by using water-based & oil-based ingredients together.

Our hair serums are simply applied to the scalp and are not hair growth tablets.

*for hair loss that is not due to illness or genetic predisposition

Hair Growth Serum Laduti

Even without scientific confirmation of the effectiveness of the remedy can be due to the natural ingredients and without any known side effects (dermatologically tested) the respective application success can be tested without hesitation.

Order Hair Growth Serum.

Order our fast hair growth product now.
Fast delivery time!

Laduti-Hair-Growth-Serum

Laduti Hair Growth Serum:
Fight your hair problem

You are probably asking yourself "Which hair restorer really works?". Hair loss is not always due to disease or hereditary causes, but is triggered by a wide variety of factors. Those affected have to reckon with an insidious and insidious process. If you notice a daily loss of more than 100 hairs, you should act quickly and investigate the cause. Many people also want quick help against light hair. Most of the time you can counteract your hair problems with the simplest means and Fast hair growth promote.

It is not for nothing that hair, skin and nails are said to be the reflection of the human state of health. Thick, healthy hair and fingernails and clear, small-pored skin stand for well-being and beauty. Regardless of what triggers your condition, rich care with natural ingredients is the key to a stunning mane. With the Laduti Anti Hair Loss and hair growth serum, you will help your hair to improve its structure. Your lengths will become thicker, your roots fuller and your light-heartedness limitless.

Hair-Growth-Serum-Application

Application of the Hair Growth Serum

Shake Laduti well before use. Apply 15-20 drops to the scalp and the area where your hair loss occurs. Massage thoroughly with your fingertips for at least 5 minutes. (Do not rinse!) Leave on for at least 6 hours. Recommendation: Can be used day & night. Apply daily before going to bed. Afterwards you can wash your hair normally. For best results, regular daily use is recommended. For visible results, we recommend using Laduti for at least 6 months.

Hair-growth-serum-Women
Hair Growth Serum for Women & Men

Hair Loss is not just a male problem

Those who believe that only men and older people are plagued by hair loss are wrong. Most often, the locality and expression differ, but women, as well as people in their twenties, also struggle with this vexing issue. In men begins the Hair loss usually at the hairline in the form of receding hairline. The hair follicles lose strength. In the further course, this forms a crown that moves from the forehead area further and further towards the back of the head. The loss of hair manifests itself in the male gender from a light head of hair to a semi- bald head to a full bald head.

More and more women are also using hair growth products.

Women are often plagued by thinning hair, especially at the hairline, or fall victim to so-called circular hair loss. In technical jargon, the loss of the hair on the head is called alopecia designated.
Those affected suffer noticeably from this hopeless situation. For women in particular, a long, full mane is the symbol of beauty and femininity. Shame and isolation are the psychological consequences of a hair problem. But you don't have to live with it. Get back your healthy, full head of hair and feel good in your skin again in the case of hair loss that is not caused by your constitution or illness. Laduti Hair Serum not only helps you to delay the annoying loss of your scalp hair, but it also to stop. It is based on natural ingredients, is free from hormones and without the drug minoxidil, which is why there are no undesirable side effects.

Causes of Hair Loss

There is no one specific reason for hair loss in women and men. Mostly, the causes vary and a combination of different reasons leads to the actual problem. If you know the trigger for your suffering, you can usually counteract it in an uncomplicated way. Use the helpful care products to support and build up your hair quality. Avoid interfering with your hormonal balance and use hormone-free products such as the Laduti Hair Serum. Reasons for your hair loss can be:

  • Thyroid dysfunction
  • Stress and psychological pressure
  • Damaged hair structure
  • Insufficient blood flow to the scalp
  • Incorrect care
  • Scalp diseases
  • Hormone fluctuations (e.g. during pregnancy, due to taking the pill or the Menopause)
  • Nutrient deficiency due to incorrect Nutrition
  • Plant-related alopecia (androgenetic respectively hereditary alopecia)
  • Disease-related alopecia

What you achieve through the use of Laduti Hair Growth Serum

Hair-growth-serum-Laduti

Not only customers who Grow hair faster The serum is not only used by those who want to prevent thin, light hair, but also by those who simply want to maintain the quality of their hair. Growth is stimulated in the long term in the case of hair loss that is not due to illness or a constitutional defect, and the serum ensures the radiant shine and healthy vitality of your scalp hair. Thin, weak hair in women and men is given structure, resilience, fullness and strength. It can help you achieve the hairstyle of your dreams or, as a preventive measure, promote the long-term health of your hair follicles.

Preventive measures for Hair Loss

It is common knowledge that sun, sea water and exhaust fumes stress the hair. A sun hat or pinned-up hair can help. In the next sections you can read about the preventive measures you can take to avoid hair problems.

Eat right

A balanced diet with enough nutrients and vitamins.

Adjust your eating habits if you feel that your diet is deficient. A blood test by a doctor you trust can give you information about your values and reveal a possible nutrient deficiency or cholesterol excess.

It is not scientifically proven that protein, vitamin B7 and biotin promote hair growth, but it can be a good option in combination with a Hair Growth Serum.

Avoid stress

Massive stress situations lead to scalp tension and can lead to Tension hair loss lead. Therefore, pay attention to a positive work-life balance and avoid psychological pressure. Measures such as yoga or autogenic training can help you achieve a balanced sense of well-being. Meditation and relaxing walks are also beneficial in reducing stress.

Massage your scalp 

Stimulate your circulation with a regular scalp massage. This stimulates the hair folliclewhich are responsible for the formation of the hair roots and hair growth. Incorporate the massage into your hair wash and stimulate the scalp with your fingertips for a few minutes. A nice side effect is that you reduce stress in the process. Alternatively, you can comb the top of your head with a scalp-stimulating comb. 

One way to keep your hair is to do something about it while you still have some.

Pay attention to an ideal hair care

In addition to using a hair loss treatment, be sure to take care of it.

A lot does not always help. Use a small amount of shampoo and work it into your roots only. The procedure can be repeated twice. Laduti Hair Loss Shampoo has been specially developed for the needs of your hair and is ideal for shampooing. When rinsing, both lengths and tips are cleaned thoroughly enough. Washing your hair every three to four days is not only practical and ensures quicker styling, but also prevents the scalp hair from drying out. A dry shampoo can be used in between.

We recommend including our new hair growth product in your daily routine.

Do not confuse the hair care, accordingly the hair mask with the final treatment, i.e. the conditioner. The hair mask is used after the shampoo only in tips and lengths distributed, but not on the roots. It is best to dab the hair with the towel after washing, so the scalp hair can absorb more of the mask. Adhere to the exposure time of the product and rinse the hair thoroughly.

Hair Loss Shampoo

Laduti

Shampoo and mask open the hair during cleansing and care so that the nutrients can reach the inside of the hair. The cuticle layer must then be closed again. In this way, you not only ensure a beautiful and shiny look, but also easier combing. Also apply the conditioner only to the lengths and ends and rinse again with cold water after rinsing. This has the effect of contracting the dandruff layer and making it adhere better to the head. For styling, towel-dry the hair and use heat protection and conditioning sprays.

It is best to avoid products with silicone additives, which can clog your follicles and thus lead to hair loss. Do not apply hair masks and conditioners to the roots, as this will cause your hair to become greasy, weighed down and lose volume. Also, minimise styling with heat and reduce the use of straighteners, blow dryers and curling irons. Regular use of high temperatures will damage your hair structure and cause hair breakage. Have your scalp hair trimmed every few months to prevent hair breakage and split ends. A small piece of the tips is already enough to promote healthy growth.

Use our Hair Growth Serum

Unlike many other hair growth products, the Laduti Hair Serum free of any hormones and without minoxidil. This compound can cause a number of risks, such as itching, skin inflammation and irritation.

Actually, the active ingredient was developed against high blood pressure. However, when hair growth turned out to be one of the side effects, it was used in hair growth products. However, treatment with minoxidil has some risks, such as uncontrolled hair growth that affects the entire body. It is also possible to change the colour of your natural hair. In addition to the side effects mentioned, you also have to expect water retention in the tissue and heart palpitations. Therefore, use a product without chemical additives. Our hair serum and conditioning shampoo are free from Minoxidil and hormones and consist of only 60 natural ingredients. Our products have been dermatologically tested and are very easy to use.

Hair-growth-serum-Men

A scalp massage stimulates the blood circulation in your scalp areas. Thus, more oxygen reaches the region of the head and provides it with nutrients that are essential for hair growth. Shake the serum well before use and drizzle onto the areas of the scalp that have been treated by Hair loss affected area. Massage the affected scalp area for at least one minute and adhere to the application time before rinsing the product out again.

Continuous use of the hair restorer is inevitable to achieve effective results. After a few weeks, you might already notice the first positive changes in your scalp hair and, as a result of regular use, you might even notice visible differences over several months. The growth phase of our hair progresses slowly, which is why clear results require patience. Our fast hair growth product cares for your hair, contributes to an improved sense of well-being and slows down or stops your hair loss in the long term. The high-quality serum helps you to achieve a resistant hair structure with more shine, fullness and strength.

Laduti as a solution to your hair problem

Hair-growth-serum-Test

This year too, Laduti has made it to 1st place on Haarwuchsmittel.com. Test winner in the Best Hair Restorer Test 2021. Take the problem by the scruff of the neck and get the Laduti hair serum against your acute hair problem. For hair loss that is not caused by disease or heredity, it is the solution and your way out of hair loss hell. The application is simple and there is no need for annoying swallowing of capsules. Both our Hair Loss Shampoo as well as our Hair Serum are suitable for both women and men. Start a future with a full head of hair and increased well-being with our products. Grow not only your hair, but also your self-confidence.

Don't put off your problem and order our natural hair growth remedy now.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top

Haarwuchsmittel


Für Frauen und Männer.

Mittel gegen Haarausfall &
Haarwachstum

Haarwuchsmittel

Das Haarwuchsmittel Laduti für Haarwachstum und gegen Haarausfall.

Haarwuchsmittel Test

Haarwuchsmittel-Laduti
Haarwuchsmittel-Stiftung-Warentest

Von Dermatest in Deutschland – im dermatologischen Test mit “Sehr gut” ausgezeichnet.

Laduti Haarwuchsmittel Erfolge

Diese Bilder zeigen Anwendungserfolge von Personen, die alle nicht unter krankheits- oder anlagebedingtem Haarausfall litten.

Mehr Bilder >

Haarwuchsmittel Erfahrungen

Haarwuchsmittel-Erfahrungen

Valeria Ammirato
IFBB Pro Weltmeisterin

“Starkes Haarwuchsmittel”

“Zunächst war ich, wie sicher jeder, etwas skeptisch, was die Wirkung betrifft. Ich bin froh drüber dieses Haarwuchsmittel entdeckt zu haben.”

Laduti-Erfahrung

BUNTE
Magazin

“Ein echtes Power-Produkt”

“Das Haarserum von Laduti regt dank zahlreichen Vitaminen und Mineralien wie Zink und Follsäure den Haarwuchs an. Ein echtes Power-Produkt!

Haarwuchsmittel-Erfahrung

Ebru Mercanoglu
Promi Sytlistin / ARBUTI Salon

“Das Haarserum wirkt!”

“Wir machen täglich tolle Erfahrungen mit Laduti. Das einzige Haarwuchsmittel, was ich meinen Kunden gegen Haarausfall empfehle.”

Laduti-Playboy

“…vorbei sind die Zeiten, in denen man mit Geheimratsecken und Halbglatzen leben musste. Eine gute Alternative bietet das Laduti Haarwuchs-Serum…”

Playboy

Haarwachstum ohne Hormone.

Haarwuchsmittel für Frauen & Männer.
Online bestellen.
Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage.

6092 (Bewertungen)
Haarwuchsmittel

Mittel gegen Haarausfall*

Jetzt auch in Deutschland erhältlich!

Das Haarwuchsmittel für Frauen und Männer. Erstaunlich zu sehen, wie Menschen zu hormonellen Mittel gegen Haarausfall greifen. Mit 60 Inhaltsstoffen ist Laduti ein natürliches Haarwuchsmittel ohne Hormone & ohne Minoxidil.

Es ist das einzige Haarserum auf dem Markt, mit mehr als 60 Labor-aktivierten Inhaltsstoffen. Insbesondere wurden die Wechselwirkungen der Inhaltsstoffe, die wir bei der Entwicklung der Serumformel verwendet haben, nacheinander verarbeitet. Unser Haarserum gehört zu den seltenen Produkten, die spezielle Techniken verwenden, indem Inhaltsstoffe auf Wasserbasis & Ölbasis zusammen verwendet werden.

Unser Haarserum wird einfach auf die Kopfhaut aufgetragen und sind keine Haarwuchsmittel Tabletten.

*bei nicht krankheits- oder anlagebedingtem Haarausfall

Haarwuchsmittel Laduti

Auch ohne wissenschaftliche Bestätigung der Wirksamkeit des Mittels kann aufgrund der natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe und ohne bekannte Nebenwirkungen (Dermatologisch getestet) der jeweilige Anwendungserfolg bedenkenlos getestet werden.

Haarwuchsmittel bestellen.

Bestellen Sie jetzt unser schnelles Haarwuchsmittel.
Schnelle Lieferzeit!

Laduti-Haarwuchsmittel

Laduti Haarwuchsmittel:
Bekämpfen Sie Ihr Haarproblem

Sie fragen sich sicherlich “Welches Haarwuchsmittel wirkt wirklich?” Haarausfall ist nicht immer krankheitsbedingt oder hat erbliche Ursachen, sondern wird durch die verschiedensten Faktoren ausgelöst. Betroffene haben mit einem heimtückischen und schleichenden Prozess zu rechnen. Bemerken Sie einen täglichen Verlust von mehr als 100 Haaren, sollten Sie allerdings schnell handeln und auf Ursachenforschung gehen. Viele möchten auch schnell Hilfe gegen lichtes Haar. Meist können Sie Ihren Haarproblemen mit den einfachsten Mitteln entgegenwirken und schnell Haarwachstum fördern.

Nicht umsonst heißt es, Haare, Haut und Nägel seien das Spiegelbild des menschlichen Gesundheitszustands. Dicke, gesunde Haare sowie Fingernägel und reine, kleinporige Haut stehen für Wohlbefinden und Schönheit. Völlig ungeachtet dessen, welcher Auslöser für Ihr Leiden verantwortlich ist, eine reichhaltige Pflege mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen ist das A und O, um für eine atemberaubende Mähne zu sorgen. Mit dem Laduti Anti Hair Loss und Haarwuchs-Serum verhelfen Sie Ihrem Haar zu einer verbesserten Haarstruktur. Ihre Längen werden dicker, Ihr Ansatz wird voller und Ihre Unbeschwertheit grenzenlos.

Haarwuchsmittel-Anwendung

Anwendung des Haarwuchsmittels

Laduti vor Gebrauch gut schütteln. 15-20 Tropfen auf die Kopfhaut und die Umgebung an der Ihr Haarausfall auftritt auftragen. Massieren Sie nun mind. 5 Minuten mit Ihren Fingerspitzen gründlich. (Nicht ausspülen!) Mind. 6 Std. einwirken lassen. Empfehlung: Kann Tag & Nacht verwendet werden. Täglich vor dem Schlafengehen auftragen. Anschließend kann man ganz normal die Haare waschen. Für optimale Ergebnisse wird die regelmäßig tägliche Anwendung empfohlen. Für sichtbare Ergebnisse empfehlen wir, Laduti mind. 6 Monate lang zu verwenden.

Haarwuchsmittel-Frauen
Haarwuchsmittel für Frauen & Männer

Haarausfall ist kein reines Männerproblem

Wer im Glauben ist, dass nur Männer und ältere Leute von Haarverlust geplagt sind, liegt falsch. Meist unterscheiden sich Lokalität und Ausprägung, aber auch Frauen sowie Menschen in den Zwanzigern haben mit dem leidigen Thema zu kämpfen. Beim Mann beginnt der Haarausfall in der Regel am Haaransatz in Form von Geheimratsecken. Die Haarfollikel verlieren an Kraft. Im weiteren Verlauf bildet dieser einen Kranz aus, der vom Stirnbereich immer weiter Richtung Hinterkopf wandert. Der Verlust des Haars manifestiert sich beim männlichen Geschlecht vom lichten Haarschopf über eine Halbglatze zur Vollglatze.

Auch immer mehr Frauen verwenden Haarwuchsmittel.

Frauen sind oft geplagt von dünner werdendem Haar, insbesondere am Haaransatz, oder fallen dem sogenannten kreisrunden Haarausfall zum Opfer. Im Fachjargon wird der Ausfall des Kopfhaars als Alopezie bezeichnet.
Betroffene leiden merklich an dieser für sie ausweglosen Situation. Insbesondere für Frauen ist eine lange, volle Mähne das Sinnbild für Schönheit und Weiblichkeit. Scham und Isolation sind die psychischen Folgen eines Haarproblems. Doch Sie müssen damit nicht leben. Erlangen Sie bei nicht anlagebedingtem oder krankheitsbedingtem Haarausfall Ihr gesundes, volles Haar zurück und fühlen sich wieder wohl in Ihrer Haut. Das Laduti Haarserum hilft Ihnen nicht nur dabei den lästigen Verlust Ihres Kopfhaars zu verzögern, sondern ihn zu stoppen. Es basiert auf natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen, ist frei von Hormonen und ohne den Arzneistoffe Minoxidil, weshalb auch unerwünschte Nebenwirkungen ausbleiben.

Ursachen von Haarausfall

Es gibt für den Verlust des Haars bei Frauen und Männern nicht den einen speziellen Grund. Meist variieren die Ursachen und eine Kombination aus verschiedenen Gründen führt zum eigentlichen Problem. Kennen Sie den Auslöser für Ihr Leiden, können Sie diesem meist unkompliziert entgegenwirken. Nutzen Sie die hilfreichen Pflegeprodukte als Unterstützung und zum Aufbau Ihrer Haarqualität. Vermeiden Sie einen Eingriff in Ihren Hormonhaushalt und nutzen Sie hormonfreie Produkte wie das Laduti Hair Serum. Gründe Ihres Haarausfalls können sein:

  • Schilddrüsenfehlfunktionen
  • Stress und psychischer Druck
  • Geschädigte Haarstruktur
  • Unzureichende Durchblutung der Kopfhaut
  • Falsche Pflege
  • Kopfhauterkrankungen
  • Hormonschwankungen (z.B. in der Schwangerschaft, durch die Einnahme der Pille oder die Wechseljahre)
  • Nährstoffmangel durch falsche Ernährung
  • Anlagebedingte Alopezie (androgenetische bzw. erblich bedingte Alopezie)
  • Krankheitsbedingte Alopezie

Was Sie durch den Gebrauch eines Laduti Haarwuchsmittels bewirken

Haarwuchsmittel-Laduti

Nicht nur Kunden, die Haare schneller wachsen lassen wollen, nutzen unser Mittel gegen dünnes lichtes Haar, sondern ebenso jene, die lediglich ihre Haarqualität erhalten wollen. Das Wachstum wird bei nicht krankheits- oder anlagebedingtem Haarausfall langfristig angeregt und das Serum sorgt für strahlenden Glanz und gesunde Vitalität Ihrer Kopfhaare. Dünnes, kraftloses Haar von Frauen und Männern erhält Struktur, Widerstandsfähigkeit, Fülle und Stärke. Es kann Ihnen dazu verhelfen, dass Ihre Wunschfrisur besser gelingt oder als präventive Maßnahme die Gesundheit Ihrer Haarfollikel nachhaltig fördern.

Präventivmaßnahmen gegen Haarausfall

Dass Sonne, Meerwasser sowie Abgase das Haar strapazieren, ist allgemein bekannt. Ein Sonnenhut oder hochgesteckte Haare können Abhilfe schaffen. Welche Maßnahmen Sie außerdem präventiv treffen können, um ein Haarleiden zu verhindern, lesen Sie in den nächsten Abschnitten.

Ernähren Sie sich richtig

Eine ausgewogene Ernährung mit genügend Nährstoffen und Vitaminen.

Passen Sie Ihre Ernährungsgewohnheiten an, sollten Sie das Gefühl haben sich mangelhaft zu ernähren. Ein Bluttest beim Arzt Ihres Vertrauens kann Ihnen Aufschluss über Ihre Werte geben und einen eventuellen Nährstoffmangel oder Cholesterin-Überschuss aufdecken.

Es ist nicht wissenschaftlich bewiesen das Proteine, Vitamin B7 und Biotin den Haarwuchs fördern, jedoch kann es eine gute Möglichkeit sein in Kombination mit einem Haarwuchsmittel.

Vermeiden Sie Stress

Massive Stresssituationen führen zu Kopfhautverspannungen und können zu Spannungshaarausfall führen. Achten Sie deshalb auf eine positive Work-Life-Balance und meiden Sie psychischen Druck. Für ein ausgeglichenes Wohlbefinden können Maßnahmen wie Yoga oder autogenes Training helfen. Förderlich beim Stressabbau sind außerdem Meditation und entspannende Spaziergänge.

Massieren Sie Ihre Kopfhaut 

Regen Sie Ihre Durchblutung mit einer regelmäßigen Kopfhautmassage an. Das stimuliert die Haarfollikel, die für die Ausbildung der Haarwurzeln und das Haarwachstum zuständig sind. Integrieren Sie die Massage in Ihre Haarwäsche und stimulieren die Kopfhaut währenddessen für einige Minuten mit den Fingerspitzen. Ein netter Nebeneffekt ist, dass Sie dabei Stress reduzieren. Alternativ können Sie mit einem kopfhautstimulierenden Kamm Ihren Oberkopf kämmen. 

Eine Möglichkeit Ihre Haare zu behalten, besteht darin, etwas dagegen zu tun, während Sie noch einige haben.

Achten Sie auf eine ideale Haarpflege

Neben der Verwendung von einem Mittel gegen Haarausfall, sollten Sie auch unbedingt auf Pflege achten.

Viel hilft nicht immer. Verwenden Sie eine geringe Menge Shampoo und arbeiten dieses nur in Ihren Ansatz ein. Die Prozedur kann zweimal wiederholt werden. Das Laduti Haarausfall Shampoo wurde speziell für die Bedürfnisse Ihres Haars entwickelt und eignet sich ideal für die Haarwäsche. Beim Ausspülen werden sowohl Längen als auch Spitzen gründlich genug gereinigt. Die Ansatzwäsche alle drei bis vier Tage ist nicht nur praktisch und sorgt für ein schnelleres Styling, sondern verhindert auch das Austrocknen der Kopfhaare. Zwischendurch kann gerne ein Trockenshampoo verwendet werden.

Wir empfehlen unser neues Haarwuchsmittel in die tägliche Routine mit aufzunehmen.

Verwechseln Sie nicht die Haarpflege, dementsprechend die Haarmaske mit der Abschlussbehandlung, sprich dem Conditioner. Die Haarmaske wird nach dem Shampoo lediglich in Spitzen und Längen verteilt, nicht aber auf dem Ansatz. Am besten das Haar nach dem Waschen mit dem Handtuch abtupfen, so kann das Kopfhaar mehr von der Maske aufnehmen. Halten Sie sich an die Einwirkzeit des Produkts und spülen Sie die Haare gründlich aus.

Haarausfall Shampoo

Laduti

Shampoo und Maske öffnen das Haar bei der Reinigung und Pflege, damit die Nährstoffe ins Haarinnere gelangen können. Die Schuppenschicht muss im Anschluss wieder geschlossen werden. So sorgen Sie nicht nur für eine schöne und glänzende Optik, sondern auch für leichtere Kämmbarkeit. Den Conditioner ebenfalls nur in Längen und Spitzen verteilen und am besten nach dem Ausspülen nochmals kalt nachspülen. Das hat den Effekt, dass sich die Schuppenschicht zusammenzieht und besser am Kopf anliegt. Für das Styling Haare handtuchtrocken aufbereiten und mit Hitzeschutz und Pflegesprays arbeiten.

Verzichten Sie am besten auf Produkte mit Silikonzusätzen, die Ihre Follikel verstopfen und somit zu Haarverlust führen können. Haarmasken und Conditioner nicht auf der Haarwurzel verteilen, da Ihr Kopfhaar so schneller nachfettet, beschwert wird und an Volumen einbüßt. Minimieren Sie zudem das Styling mit Hitze und reduzieren Sie den Gebrauch von Glätteisen, Föhn und Lockenstab. Durch den regelmäßigen Einsatz  von hohen Temperaturen wird Ihre Haarstruktur geschädigt und Haarbruch entsteht. Lassen Sie Ihr Kopfhaar alle paar Monate schneiden und beugen so Haarbruch und Spliss vor. Ein kleines Stück der Spitzen reicht bereits aus, um ein gesundes Wachstum zu fördern.

Verwenden Sie unser Haarwuchsmittel

Im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Haarwuchsmitteln ist das Laduti Hair Serum frei von jeglichen Hormonen und ohne Minoxidil. Dieser zusammengesetzte Arzneistoff kann nämlich etliche Risiken hervorrufen, beispielsweise Jucken, Hautentzündungen und Reizungen.

Eigentlich wurde der Wirkstoff gegen Bluthochdruck entwickelt. Als sich allerdings Haarwachstum als eine der Nebenwirkungen herausstellte, wurde dieser in Haarwuchsmitteln eingesetzt. Jedoch birgt die Behandlung mit Minoxidil einige Risiken wie unkontrollierten Haarwuchs, der den gesamten Körper betrifft. Auch eine Veränderung der Naturhaarfarbe ist möglich. Neben den erwähnten Nebenwirkungen müssen Sie zudem mit Wassereinlagerungen im Gewebe und Herzrasen rechnen. Greifen Sie deshalb auf ein Produkt ohne chemische Zusätze zurück. Unser Haarserum und Pflegeshampoo sind frei von Minoxidil sowie Hormonen und bestehen lediglich aus 60 natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen. Unsere Produkte wurden dermatologisch getestet und sind kinderleicht anzuwenden.

Haarwuchsmittel-Maenner

Eine Kopfmassage regt die Durchblutung Ihrer Kopfhautareale an. Somit gelangt mehr Sauerstoff in die Region des Kopfes und versorgt diesen mit Nährstoffen, die essenziell für das Haarwachstum sind. Schütteln Sie das Serum vor der Benutzung gut und träufeln auf die von Haarausfall betroffene Stelle. Massieren Sie den betroffenen Kopfhautbereich für mindestens eine Minute und halten sich an die Einwirkzeit, bevor Sie das Produkt wieder ausspülen.

Das kontinuierliche Anwenden des Haarwuchsmittel ist unausweichlich, um effektive Erfolge zu erzielen. Nach einigen Wochen könnten Sie bereits erste positive Veränderungen an Ihrem Kopfhaar feststellen und infolge regelmäßiger Anwendung vielleicht sogar über mehrere Monate sichtliche Unterschiede bemerken. Die Wachstumsphase unseres Haars schreitet langsam voran, weshalb deutliche Ergebnisse Geduld erfordern. Unser schnelles Haarwuchsmittel pflegt Ihr Haar, trägt zu einem verbesserten Wohlempfinden bei und verlangsamt oder stoppt Ihren Haarverlust auf lange Sicht. Das hochwertige Serum verhilft Ihnen zu einer widerstandsfähigen Haarstruktur mit mehr Glanz, Fülle und Kraft.

Laduti als Lösung gegen Ihr Haarproblem

Haarwuchsmittel-Test

Auch dieses Jahr hat es Laduti auf Haarwuchsmittel.com zum 1. Platz Testsieger im Beste Haarwuchsmittel Test 2021 geschafft. Packen Sie das Problem am Schopf und besorgen sich das Laduti Haarserum gegen Ihr akutes Haarproblem. Bei nicht krankheits- oder erblich bedingtem Haarausfall die Lösung und Ihr Ausweg aus der Haarausfallhölle. Die Anwendung ist einfach und es ist kein lästiges Schlucken von Kapseln notwendig. Sowohl unser Haarausfall Shampoo als auch unser Hair Serum sind für Frauen sowohl Männer geeignet. Starten Sie durch unsere Produkte in eine Zukunft mit voller Haarpracht und gesteigertem Wohlbefinden. Lassen Sie nicht nur Ihre Haare, sondern auch Ihr Selbstbewusstsein wachsen.

Schieben Sie Ihr Problem nicht auf und bestellen Sie jetzt unser natürliches Haarwuchsmittel.

Einkaufswagen
Nach oben blättern